Love as long as……

“As long you treat me right…
As long as you dont cheat on me
As long as you stay faithful to me
As long as you provide for me
As long as you continue to wine and dine me….
As long as you dont stay out late
As long as you remember anniversary/birthday/ special days….
As long as you dont beat me…
ILL LOVE YOU….

Heres the statement: if your love has a “as long as…” ITS NOT UNCONDITIONAL!!!!
Thats conditional!!!!

Those are conditions!!!
Period!!!!
So if any of these are yours…..you dont have unconditional love for your spouse…..period.

We often ONLY ever give unconditional love to our children…..and parents…..but never our spouses….

Dont ask for something that you cant give…..

I want him to love me for me….
I hear so many single women say this
But can you love him for him
Hes underemployed….youre overweight
What?

Dont let your emotional desire for romance and your gfs mouth write a check that your marraige cant cash.

Let it marinate…

Leave a Reply

