A little feedback from my readers

As many of you know, I’m in the process of writing 3 books….as I write the more I have ideas for books I’d like to write. My writing, so far, has all been informational,  relationship help, religious centric. …challenging the status quo. But I have several interesting life stories developing around me and I would like to write about them. …m what I’m considering is doing that periodically in this space.  I’d introduce one character at a time and said situation as it develops and add in a new character and situation each week. What do you guys thinks? Is that something you would like to read? Here’s a sample of what one story looks like:
A man and a woman in a struggling to figure out if they are going to try being together. She’s in love with him. He’s the love of her life. He’s in love with the love of his life but it’s not her. The love of his life is not interested in him because he’s not the love of her life. Someone else is. How does this work? How do they manage? Does he settle for someone who loves him or pine away for someone who doesnt?

Do You guys think it would be interesting to read?  If so, please comment and let me know….If it stinks and you don’t want to read that kind of stuff…..say so in the comments!  Love you guys!

10 thoughts on “A little feedback from my readers

    1. That’s just it…..i don’t know how it’ll end. I’m writing about real ppl and what they are living….i think it’ll make a very gritty yet relatable story. There’s 4 more situations that I’ll introduce.

Leave a Reply

