day #25 of gratitude: my vision board

Most use vision boards to remind them of what they want in life…things
stuff…
Material gain…

While I am not asserting that this application of the vision is incorrect. I use my vision board for something different.

To manage my perspective…..or to hone the vision I have of myself.
I dont need to see what I want correctly……

I need to see who I am correctly.

If I am the right person, I will achieve everyTHING I desire.

But i never will HAVE anything of value if I never become any ONE of value.

Im often asked what motivates me in the face of insurmountable odds………
I need the reminders,
everywhere.

so today I’m grateful for these photos that have caused me to remember who is in control of my success.
Many deeply relegious people will disagree with this statement

But I’m grateful that I know what I know and it works for me.
That God gives me the strength to reach whatever level of success I’m willing to work for.

I decide how high or low I go
He’s removed all the obstacles that are unnecessary

I am the only one that can stop me from blowing the lid off of this thing.

Today, I am grateful for that realization.
I’m grateful because so many will settle for so much less than theyre true potential because they dont believe they have any control or responsibility in the matter.

Today i am grateful for the freedom that truth brings.

the truth about me.

that i am…..
Committed
to
Relentless Tenacity

And that its not over until I win.

I hope these inspire you like they have inspired me.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

http://motivationalteam7fdopt-inpage.subscribemenow.com

Leave a Reply

