Day of gratitude #26

Today i simply grateful for living to see my baby turn 20 years old…

Yeah I know I kind of blurted that one out…

I generally write you guys to a grand build up…

But you have no idea how many times , in my own mind, i wasnt so sure i would make it to see this day.

She is the most loving and hardworking 20 year old that i know. A diva in her own right and as smart as a whip.

She is more than I deserve and i am grateful and proud to be her dad.

She is the reason for my smile today.

I love you Catelin Brianna Pimpleton

You are phenomenal, amazing, and the best that any Dad could ask for.

today, I am grateful for you

image

http://motivationalteam7fdopt-inpage.subscribemenow.com

Leave a Reply

